SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Online and Hybrid Classes for Fall 2022

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 143

Subject Course Number CRN Start Date End Date ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
AGAG 1 29896 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Jennifer Hinostroza jhinostroza@mtsac.edu 28
AGOR 40 27382 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Chaz Perea cperea@mtsac.edu 5
AHIS 7 29352 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Mary McGuire mmcguire10@mtsac.edu 14
AMLA 91 27914 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH HSS Elizabeth Casian ecasian@mtsac.edu 14
AMLA 97 27920 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Barbara Mezaki bmezaki@mtsac.edu 7
ANAT 38 26174 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Carmen Rexach crexach@mtsac.edu 16
ANIM 115 29817 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Hector Rivas hrivas@mtsac.edu 9
ANIM 130 29813 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Peter Gend pgend@mtsac.edu 10
ANIM 146 28367 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH ARTS Van Phan vphan19@mtsac.edu 16
ANIM 151 29266 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Kellie Erika-Brewart Moss kmoss2@mtsac.edu 13
ARCH 250 29350 22-AUG-2022 02-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Ignacio Sardinas isardinas@mtsac.edu 13
BUSC 1A 29859 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Kittiyaratch Thanakornmonkkonchai kthanakornmonkkoncha@mtsac.edu 7
BUSC 1B 25872 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Louis Vayo lvayo@mtsac.edu 4
BUSC 1B 25874 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Louis Zawahri lzawahri@mtsac.edu 16
BUSC 1B 25878 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Ahmad Abdel-Rahman aabdelrahman@mtsac.edu 20
CHLD 75 26877 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Tamika Addison taddison@mtsac.edu 9
CHLD 80 28042 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Sheila Mateo smateo3@mtsac.edu 15
CISD 14 26035 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Paul Syiem psyiem@mtsac.edu 22
CISD 14L 26037 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Paul Syiem psyiem@mtsac.edu 22
CISD 40 26068 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Velia Orefice vquintana@mtsac.edu 9
CISN 51 26132 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Jim Gau jgau@mtsac.edu 14
CISN 51L 29405 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Jim Gau jgau@mtsac.edu 14
CISN 71 26141 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Jaishri Mehta jmehta@mtsac.edu 6
CISN 74A 28875 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Paul Chiu pchiu7@mtsac.edu 23
CISS 11 26270 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS John Blyzka jblyzka@mtsac.edu 6
CISS 25 26290 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Paul Chiu pchiu7@mtsac.edu 5
CISS 25L 26291 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Paul Chiu pchiu7@mtsac.edu 5
CISS 27 26296 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Paul Chiu pchiu7@mtsac.edu 14
CISS 29 26299 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS John Lin jlin40@mtsac.edu 17
CNET 50 29892 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Kenneth Miller kmiller30@mtsac.edu 14
COUN 1 25912 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC SS Mary Beth Barrios mbarrios@mtsac.edu 4
COUN 1 25914 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC SS Gilbert Alvarado galvarado17@mtsac.edu 10
COUN 7 28556 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC SS Stacie Nakamatsu snakamatsu@mtsac.edu 5
DN-T 20 25320 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC KIN Amy Nakamura anakamura@mtsac.edu 32
ENGL 1C 29893 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Jennifer Olds jolds@mtsac.edu 17
ENGL 1C 29895 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS James Thomas jthomas@mtsac.edu 11
ENGL 8E 27080 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH HSS Ned Weidner nweidner@mtsac.edu 17
FCS 41 25729 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Torria Davis tdavis46@mtsac.edu 7
FCS 41 29248 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Torria Davis tdavis46@mtsac.edu 24
FRCH 1 29832 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Solene Alghannam salghannam@mtsac.edu 12
FRCH 2 27695 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Solene Alghannam salghannam@mtsac.edu 7
GEOG 10 29867 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Dafna Golden dgolden@mtsac.edu 6
GEOG 14 28725 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Mehrdad Koohikamali mkoohikamali@mtsac.edu 16
GEOG 1LH 27571 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Dafna Golden dgolden@mtsac.edu 9
GEOG 2 29897 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Elizabeth Lobb elobb@mtsac.edu 19
HIST 10H 28150 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Allison Frickert africkert@mtsac.edu 9
HIST 35 29428 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Ann Lee Grimstad agrimstad@mtsac.edu 17
HIST 3H 25882 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Ann Lee Grimstad agrimstad@mtsac.edu 6
HIST 9 29223 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Allison Frickert africkert@mtsac.edu 9
HRM 51 26355 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Susan Elizabeth Chavez schavez100@mtsac.edu 2
HRM 74 26376 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Mariasol Diaz-Gomez mdiazgomez@mtsac.edu 13
ID 41 26223 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Niki Tran ntran@mtsac.edu 7
ITAL 2 27715 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Serena Ott sott1@mtsac.edu 13
ITAL 3 27717 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Serena Ott sott1@mtsac.edu 8
JAPN 1 29886 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Shana Brenish sbrenish1@mtsac.edu 20
JAPN 2 29211 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Saori Tauchi stauchi@mtsac.edu 2
KIN 17 26975 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC KIN Cameron Deen cdeen1@mtsac.edu 7
KIN 34 28139 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC KIN Melinda Bowen mbowen@mtsac.edu 8
KIN 34 28142 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC KIN Melinda Bowen mbowen@mtsac.edu 28
KIN 34 28143 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC KIN Rubilena Rojas rrojas30@mtsac.edu 17
KIN 34 28145 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC KIN Tamara Knott-Silva tknottsilva@mtsac.edu 10
KIN 44 27008 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC KIN Juan Sanchez jsanchez@mtsac.edu 7
KIN 44 27013 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC KIN Robert Purcell rpurcell@mtsac.edu 20
KORE 2 27766 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Jennifer Lee jlee875@mtsac.edu 6
LIBR 1 28368 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 22
LIBR 1A 28366 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 15
MATH 110H 29237 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH NS Noel Alvarado nalvarado@mtsac.edu 12
MATH 180 29865 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH NS Bao-Chi Nguyen bnguyen56@mtsac.edu 29
MATH 181 29889 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH NS Frank Tran ftran@mtsac.edu 27
MATH 18B 29890 22-AUG-2022 04-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH NS Frank Tran ftran@mtsac.edu 27
MICR 26 26378 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Carmen Rexach crexach@mtsac.edu 13
MUS 100 28661 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Karen Marston kmarston1@mtsac.edu 27
MUS 100 28662 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Karen Marston kmarston1@mtsac.edu 38
MUS 100 29860 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE ARTS Karen Marston kmarston1@mtsac.edu 40
MUS 100 29862 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE ARTS Karen Marston kmarston1@mtsac.edu 42
MUS 105 28426 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Karen Marston kmarston1@mtsac.edu 25
MUS 110 26447 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Robert Bowen rbowen@mtsac.edu 16
MUS 12 28781 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Cynthia Dicken cdicken@mtsac.edu 16
MUS 14B 26680 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Tiffany Kuo tiffany.kuo@mtsac.edu 13
MUS 160 28867 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Nathan Tharp ntharp@mtsac.edu 8
MUS 170 28676 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Janice Haines jhaines@mtsac.edu 2
MUS 170 28677 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Janice Haines jhaines@mtsac.edu 13
MUS 23B 27076 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Joseph Lo Piccolo jlopiccolo@mtsac.edu 4
MUS 27 28795 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Karen Marston kmarston1@mtsac.edu 12
MUSA 100 27243 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Max Foreman mforeman2@mtsac.edu 7
MUSA 230 27307 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Marci Katznelson mkatznelson@mtsac.edu 20
NF 30 25423 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Donna Williams Hill dwilliamshill@mtsac.edu 15
PHIL 12 26160 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Andrea Diem adiem@mtsac.edu 17
PHIL 12 26165 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Randy Ramal rramal@mtsac.edu 30
PHIL 15 26188 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Andrea Diem adiem@mtsac.edu 7
PHIL 15 26191 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Andrea Diem adiem@mtsac.edu 24
PHIL 20A 29540 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Erik Kostiuk ekostiuk@mtsac.edu 32
PHIL 5 25586 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Adam Stowell astowell@mtsac.edu 17
PHIL 5 25587 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Erik Kostiuk ekostiuk@mtsac.edu 10
PHIL 8 25636 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Lori Walker lwalker@mtsac.edu 18
PHIL 8 29541 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Lori Walker lwalker@mtsac.edu 33
PHIL 9 25656 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Lori Walker lwalker@mtsac.edu 17
PHIL 9 29466 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Lori Walker lwalker@mtsac.edu 21
PHOT 10 27623 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Jason Perez jperez1@mtsac.edu 7
PHOT 29 27956 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Jay Morgan jmorgan41@mtsac.edu 5
PHOT 58 29484 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Jay Morgan jmorgan41@mtsac.edu 2
PHOT 9 29819 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Christopher Benoe cbenoe@mtsac.edu 17
PLGL 32 25992 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH BUS Amanda Martinez amartinez962@mtsac.edu 7
PLGL 35 25997 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Douglas Lusk dlusk@mtsac.edu 4
PLGL 37 29580 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Timothy Durfield tdurfield@mtsac.edu 26
PLGL 38 25999 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Abby Wood awood10@mtsac.edu 20
PSYC 10 29858 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Shiloh Blacksher sblacksher@mtsac.edu 3
PSYC 1B 29539 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Ryan Sulman rsulman@mtsac.edu 10
PSYC 3 29538 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Cara Tan ctan51@mtsac.edu 17
PUBH 22 26380 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Carmen Rexach crexach@mtsac.edu 12
PUBH 28 26382 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Carmen Rexach crexach@mtsac.edu 19
R-TV 01 29520 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Jason Shiff jshiff@mtsac.edu 11
R-TV 38 26627 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Jason Shiff jshiff@mtsac.edu 13
READ 100 28255 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Josephine Lowe jlowe@mtsac.edu 5
SIGN 103 27225 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Karen Soza ksoza@mtsac.edu 7
SIGN 104 27235 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Maisha Safford mfranklin6@mtsac.edu 12
SIGN 105 29253 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH HSS Tina Lorene Leonard tleonard4@mtsac.edu 4
SIGN 108 28436 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Maisha Safford mfranklin6@mtsac.edu 15
SIGN 202 27259 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-SYNCH HSS Tina Lorene Leonard tleonard4@mtsac.edu 9
SIGN 223 27293 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Ann Walker ann.walker@mtsac.edu 6
SIGN 225 27299 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Lauren Greenberg lgreenberg1@mtsac.edu 9
SOC 1 25624 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Melinda VanderVis mvandervis@mtsac.edu 22
SOC 1 25630 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Sasha Montero smontero@mtsac.edu 31
SOC 1 25635 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Carly Cretney Petersen ccretney@mtsac.edu 43
SOC 1 25637 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Stacey Morales Beasley smorales@mtsac.edu 39
SOC 1 25639 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Naniho'o'kahi Kim nkim54@mtsac.edu 33
SOC 110 25756 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Susana Cevallos scevallos2@mtsac.edu 32
SOC 130 29250 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Elizabeth Sanchez esanchez330@mtsac.edu 4
SOC 14 25708 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Susana Cevallos scevallos2@mtsac.edu 6
SOC 14 25710 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Susana Cevallos scevallos2@mtsac.edu 15
SOC 15 25721 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Naniho'o'kahi Kim nkim54@mtsac.edu 13
SOC 20 25734 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Stacey Morales Beasley smorales@mtsac.edu 31
SOC 20 25735 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Karla Hernandez-Magallon khernandezmagallon@mtsac.edu 31
SOC 40 25753 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Karla Hernandez-Magallon khernandezmagallon@mtsac.edu 21
SOC 5 25670 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Katherine Lawson klawson@mtsac.edu 18
SOC 5 25674 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Marlene Gallarde mgallarde@mtsac.edu 23
SOC 7 25686 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS David Lane dlane@mtsac.edu 23
SPAN 2 27842 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Sylvia Blynn-Avanosian sblynnavanosian@mtsac.edu 13
STDY 80 28786 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Priscilla Watkins pwatkins@mtsac.edu 14
STDY 85A 28353 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 13
STDY 85A 28355 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 29
STDY 85C 28357 22-AUG-2022 16-OCT-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 22
STDY 85C 28359 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 34
Number of records displayed: 143
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Fall 2022 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1