SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Fall 2022

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 13

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LATN 1 27984 08:30 AM 09:35 AM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 MW 77-1070 HSS Serena Ott sott1@mtsac.edu 10
LCAS 1 29206 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 MW 26A-2610 HSS Aaron Salinger asalinger@mtsac.edu 20
LCAS 1 29209 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 TTh 26A-3881 HSS Aaron Salinger asalinger@mtsac.edu 29
LCAS 1 29210 01:15 PM 02:40 PM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 TTh 26A-3881 HSS Aaron Salinger asalinger@mtsac.edu 15
LIBR 1 28368 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 22
LIBR 1A 28366 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 15
LIBR 1A 28383 09:45 AM 12:35 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 F 6-238 LR Jared Burton jburton6@mtsac.edu 26
LIT 1 27082 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 TTh 26A-2821 HSS Christopher Hallsted challsted@mtsac.edu 13
LIT 14 27093 01:15 PM 02:40 PM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 MW 26D-2220 HSS Christopher Weaver cweaver11@mtsac.edu 17
LIT 15 27097 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 MW 26A-3690 HSS Peter Churchill pchurchill@mtsac.edu 10
LIT 36 27106 08:00 AM 11:15 AM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 F 26A-1871 HSS Robert Piluso rpiluso@mtsac.edu 11
LIT 40 27109 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 MW 26A-3841 HSS Kristina Allende kallende@mtsac.edu 14
LIT 6A 27089 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 22-AUG-2022 11-DEC-2022 MW 26A-2821 HSS Christopher Hallsted challsted@mtsac.edu 19
Number of records displayed: 13
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Fall 2022 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1