SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Spring 2022

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 18

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LATN 1 44039 09:45 AM 11:50 AM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 TTh 66-209 HSS Serena Ott sott1@mtsac.edu 30
LATN 2 42399 08:30 AM 09:35 AM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 TTh ONLINE-SYNCH HSS Serena Ott sott1@mtsac.edu 22
LEAD 55 42612 11:30 AM 02:45 PM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 M 12-1020 SS Silverio Calzada scalzada@mtsac.edu 17
LEAD 55 42613 03:00 PM 06:15 PM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 M 12-1020 SS Silverio Calzada scalzada@mtsac.edu 23
LIBR 1 41148 04:45 PM 06:10 PM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 MW 6-238 LR Eva Rios-Alvarado eriosalvarado@mtsac.edu 29
LIBR 1A 41156 07:00 PM 09:05 PM 18-APR-2022 12-JUN-2022 T 6-238 LR Jared Burton jburton6@mtsac.edu 29
LIBR 1A 41162 21-FEB-2022 17-APR-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Cristina Springfield cspringfield@mtsac.edu 4
LIBR 1A 41163 18-APR-2022 12-JUN-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 23
LIT 10 42155 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 MW 26D-3481 HSS Edgar Muniz emuniz@mtsac.edu 8
LIT 11B 42158 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 TTh 26A-3670 HSS Michael Mageean mmageean@mtsac.edu 13
LIT 15 42161 09:00 AM 12:15 PM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 F 26D-2411 HSS Robert Piluso rpiluso@mtsac.edu 14
LIT 15 44105 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Mohammad Shahisaman mshahisaman@mtsac.edu 24
LIT 2 43319 07:00 PM 10:10 PM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 W 26A-2821 HSS Christine Garavito cgaravito@mtsac.edu 9
LIT 2 44104 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Kristina Allende kallende@mtsac.edu 22
LIT 3 42149 12:00 PM 01:25 PM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 MW 26B-3555 HSS Andreana McCall amccall3@mtsac.edu 21
LIT 40 42164 07:00 PM 10:10 PM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 T 26A-3871 HSS Tamra Horton thorton@mtsac.edu 23
LIT 47 42166 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 MW 26D-3491 HSS Jennifer Leader jleader@mtsac.edu 28
LIT 6B 42150 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 21-FEB-2022 12-JUN-2022 TTh 26A-2831 HSS Christopher Hallsted challsted@mtsac.edu 17
Number of records displayed: 18
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Spring 2022 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1