SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Spring 2021

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 15

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LATN 2 40515 08:30 AM 09:35 AM 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 TTh ONLINE HSS Serena Ott sott1@mtsac.edu 18
LEAD 55 42445 11:30 AM 02:40 PM 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 M ONLINE SS Silverio Calzada scalzada@mtsac.edu 8
LEAD 55 42446 03:00 PM 06:10 PM 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 M ONLINE SS Silverio Calzada scalzada@mtsac.edu 23
LEAD 55 42447 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 ONLINE SS Monica Hernandez mhernandez230@mtsac.edu 5
LERN 48 42948 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 MW ONLINE LR Jannie Thuan Ma jma@mtsac.edu 16
LERN 49 42950 11:30 AM 12:55 PM 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 MW ONLINE LR Jannie Thuan Ma jma@mtsac.edu 12
LERN 81 42951 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 ONLINE LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 2
LIBR 1 42945 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 ONLINE LR Kolap Samel ksamel@mtsac.edu 24
LIBR 1A 42947 19-APR-21 13-JUN-21 ONLINE LR Eva Rios-Alvarado eriosalvarado@mtsac.edu 17
LIT 10 41251 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 ONLINE HSS Christopher Hallsted challsted@mtsac.edu 3
LIT 11B 41252 12:00 PM 01:25 PM 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 TTh ONLINE HSS Michael Mageean mmageean@mtsac.edu 10
LIT 15 41253 07:00 PM 10:10 PM 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 T ONLINE HSS Ned Weidner nweidner@mtsac.edu 3
LIT 40 41256 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 ONLINE HSS Lynette Hight lhight@mtsac.edu 7
LIT 47 41257 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 ONLINE HSS Jennifer Leader jleader@mtsac.edu 8
LIT 6B 41249 22-FEB-21 13-JUN-21 ONLINE HSS Hansel Alvarez halvarez@mtsac.edu 17
Number of records displayed: 15
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Spring 2021 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1