SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Fall 2020

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 12

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LERN 49 22401 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 24-AUG-20 13-DEC-20 TTh ONLINE LR Jannie Thuan Ma jma@mtsac.edu 10
LIBR 1 22416 24-AUG-20 13-DEC-20 ONLINE LR Kolap Samel ksamel@mtsac.edu 22
LIBR 1A 22419 24-AUG-20 18-OCT-20 ONLINE LR Jared Burton jburton6@mtsac.edu 28
LIBR 1A 23667 24-AUG-20 18-OCT-20 ONLINE LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 30
LIBR 1A 23668 19-OCT-20 13-DEC-20 ONLINE LR Eva Rios-Alvarado eriosalvarado@mtsac.edu 25
LIBR 1A 23669 19-OCT-20 13-DEC-20 ONLINE LR Monika Chavez mchavez208@mtsac.edu 17
LIBR 1A 23670 19-OCT-20 13-DEC-20 ONLINE LR Pauline Swartz pswartz@mtsac.edu 28
LIT 14 25095 12:00 PM 01:25 PM 24-AUG-20 13-DEC-20 MW ONLINE HSS John Brantingham jbrantingham@mtsac.edu 10
LIT 25 25098 24-AUG-20 13-DEC-20 ONLINE HSS Maria Estrada mestrada@mtsac.edu 13
LIT 3 25087 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 24-AUG-20 13-DEC-20 TTh ONLINE HSS Robert Piluso rpiluso@mtsac.edu 2
LIT 6A 25088 24-AUG-20 13-DEC-20 ONLINE HSS Christopher Hallsted challsted@mtsac.edu 8
LIT 6A 25090 07:00 PM 08:30 PM 24-AUG-20 13-DEC-20 T ONLINE HSS Elizabeth Mc Cormick bmccormick@mtsac.edu 16
Number of records displayed: 12
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Fall 2020 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1