SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Winter 2021

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 10

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LERN 49 30653 10:15 AM 12:20 PM 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 MTWTh ONLINE LR Jannie Thuan Ma jma@mtsac.edu 10
LERN 81 30654 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 ONLINE LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 15
LIBR 1A 30717 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 ONLINE LR Monika Chavez mchavez208@mtsac.edu 22
READ 100 30655 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 ONLINE LR Kelley Lyons klyons3@mtsac.edu 11
READ 100 30656 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 ONLINE LR Maria Gomez-Lecaro mgomez-lecaro@mtsac.edu 4
READ 100 30657 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 ONLINE LR Kristine Hartouni khartouni@mtsac.edu 29
READ 90 30665 10:15 AM 12:20 PM 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 MTWTh ONLINE LR Josephine Lowe jlowe@mtsac.edu 4
READ 90 31492 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 ONLINE LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 23
STDY 100 30667 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 ONLINE LR Anne Castagnaro acastagnaro@mtsac.edu 17
STDY 85C 30666 04-JAN-21 14-FEB-21 ONLINE LR Carri Hunter-Buffington cbuffington@mtsac.edu 22
Number of records displayed: 10
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Winter 2021 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1