SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Winter 2022

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 12

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LERN 49 30321 08:00 AM 10:05 AM 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 MTWTh 6-112 LR Jannie Thuan Ma jma@mtsac.edu 19
LIBR 1A 30369 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Pauline Swartz pswartz@mtsac.edu 11
READ 100 30363 10:15 AM 12:20 PM 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 MTWTh 6-132 LR Olivia Chan ochan@mtsac.edu 28
READ 100 30365 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Kelley Lyons klyons3@mtsac.edu 7
READ 100 30366 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Maria Gomez-Lecaro mgomez-lecaro@mtsac.edu 14
READ 100 30649 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Kristine Hartouni khartouni@mtsac.edu 28
READ 100 31344 08:00 AM 10:05 AM 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 MTWTh 6-131 LR Kelley Lyons klyons3@mtsac.edu 30
READ 90 30340 08:00 AM 10:05 AM 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 MTWTh 6-130 LR Kristine Hartouni khartouni@mtsac.edu 20
READ 90 30345 10:15 AM 12:20 PM 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 MTWTh 6-131 LR Donna Kelly dkelly@mtsac.edu 10
READ 90 30646 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Kristine Hartouni khartouni@mtsac.edu 4
STDY 100 30780 10:15 AM 12:20 PM 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 MTWTh 6-112 LR Jannie Thuan Ma jma@mtsac.edu 27
STDY 85C 30367 03-JAN-2022 13-FEB-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 18
Number of records displayed: 12
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Winter 2022 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1