SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Summer 2021

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 10

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LERN 49 10231 08:00 AM 10:05 AM 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 MTWTh ONLINE LR Carri Hunter-Buffington cbuffington@mtsac.edu 18
LERN 81 10232 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 ONLINE LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 22
LIBR 1A 10226 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 ONLINE LR Monika Chavez mchavez208@mtsac.edu 23
READ 100 10244 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 ONLINE LR Maria Gomez-Lecaro mgomez-lecaro@mtsac.edu 17
READ 100 10246 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 ONLINE LR Kelley Lyons klyons3@mtsac.edu 29
READ 90 10233 10:15 AM 12:20 PM 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 Th ONLINE LR Josephine Lowe jlowe@mtsac.edu 6
READ 90 10241 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 ONLINE LR Kristine Hartouni khartouni@mtsac.edu 22
READ 90 10243 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 ONLINE LR Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu 12
STDY 100 10249 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 ONLINE LR Anne Castagnaro acastagnaro@mtsac.edu 21
STDY 85C 10248 21-JUN-21 01-AUG-21 ONLINE LR Carri Hunter-Buffington cbuffington@mtsac.edu 31
Number of records displayed: 10
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Summer 2021 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1