SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Fall 2021

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 14

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
LERN 48 21986 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 TTh 6-112 LR Jannie Thuan Ma jma@mtsac.edu 8
LERN 49 21987 11:30 AM 12:55 PM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 TTh 6-112 LR Jannie Thuan Ma jma@mtsac.edu 15
LERN 81 21988 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 TTh 6-130 LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 14
LIBR 1 22035 18-OCT-2021 12-DEC-2021 ONLINE LR Kolap Samel ksamel@mtsac.edu 17
LIBR 1A 22032 23-AUG-2021 17-OCT-2021 ONLINE LR Pauline Swartz pswartz@mtsac.edu 3
LIBR 1A 22034 18-OCT-2021 12-DEC-2021 ONLINE LR Hong Guo hguo@mtsac.edu 26
READ 100 22025 06:30 PM 09:40 PM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 M 6-132 LR Kristine Hartouni khartouni@mtsac.edu 9
READ 70 21990 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 MW 6-132 LR Dianne Rowley drowley@mtsac.edu 6
READ 80 21993 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 TTh 6-130 LR Sun Ezzell sezzell@mtsac.edu 21
READ 90 22000 06:30 PM 09:40 PM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 M 6-131 LR Julie Phillips jphillips23@mtsac.edu 4
READ 90 22001 08:00 AM 09:25 AM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 TTh 6-131 LR Donna Kelly dkelly@mtsac.edu 13
STDY 100 22030 09:45 AM 11:10 AM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 MW 6-112 LR Jannie Thuan Ma jma@mtsac.edu 21
STDY 80 22026 11:30 AM 12:55 PM 23-AUG-2021 12-DEC-2021 MW 6-112 LR Priscilla Watkins gwatkins@mtsac.edu 29
STDY 85C 22029 18-OCT-2021 12-DEC-2021 LR Carri Hunter-Buffington chunterbuffington@mtsac.edu 34
Number of records displayed: 14
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Fall 2021 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1