SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Summer 2022

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 69

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
AD 1 10817 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Garett Staley gstaley@mtsac.edu 20
ADJU 1 10601 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Richard LeGarra rlegarra@mtsac.edu 14
ADJU 2 10603 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Christopher Jefferson cjefferson4@mtsac.edu 21
ADJU 4 10605 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Christopher Jefferson cjefferson4@mtsac.edu 17
AIRC 10 10549 06:30 PM 07:50 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 TWTh 69-6921 ATHS Arturo Cadena acadena6@mtsac.edu 23
AIRC 12 10551 06:30 PM 09:20 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 TWTh ONLINE-SYNCH ATHS Darrow Soares dsoares@mtsac.edu 2
AIRC 26 12332 10:00 AM 12:50 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 WTh 69-6922 ATHS Fred Kobzoff fkobzoff@mtsac.edu 15
AIRM 71 10375 05:00 PM 09:25 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MTWTh 28B-108 ATHS David Yost dyost@mtsac.edu 9
AIRM 71 10375 05:00 PM 09:25 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MTWTh 28B-108 ATHS David Yost mfelix3@mtsac.edu 9
ARCH 141 10719 06:10 PM 08:15 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MTWTh 13-2215 ATHS Jeffrey Lenox jlenox@mtsac.edu 2
ARCH 141 10719 06:10 PM 08:15 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MTWTh 13-2215 ATHS Jeffrey Lenox pnetsawang@mtsac.edu 2
ARCH 250 10721 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Ignacio Sardinas isardinas@mtsac.edu 16
ARCH 251 10722 03:25 PM 07:15 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MW 13-2265 ATHS Antonio Anfiteatro aanfiteatro1@mtsac.edu 17
CNET 60 12355 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Kenneth Miller kmiller30@mtsac.edu 3
CNET 62 12395 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Kenneth Miller kmiller30@mtsac.edu 14
ELEC 11 10380 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Joseph Denny jdenny1@mtsac.edu 3
FIRE 13 10612 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Jereme Lazar jlazar@student.mtsac.edu 13
FIRE 2 10726 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Garrick Lazar glazar@mtsac.edu 8
FIRE 3 10727 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Stephen Shull sshull@mtsac.edu 4
FIRE 4 10728 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Stephen Shull sshull@mtsac.edu 17
FIRE 5 10729 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ATHS Randall Osborne rosborne4@mtsac.edu 14
MEDI 90 10870 12:20 PM 04:40 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 TW 67A-216 ATHS Christy Brown cbrown27@mtsac.edu 19
MENT 58D 10575 08:00 AM 11:05 AM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MT 67A-215 ATHS Amy Tull asanchez@mtsac.edu 6
MENT 58D 10575 08:00 AM 11:05 AM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MT 67A-215 ATHS Amy Tull atull@mtsac.edu 6
MENT 58L 10583 07:00 AM 12:05 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 WTh OCAM-HOSP ATHS Amy Tull atull@mtsac.edu 5
MENT 70 10587 08:00 AM 10:15 AM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MT 67A-225 ATHS Bruce Nixon bnixon@mtsac.edu 12
MENT 70 10589 08:00 AM 10:15 AM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MT 67A-233 ATHS Andrew Sanchez asanchez@mtsac.edu 2
MENT 70L 10593 08:00 AM 12:05 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 WThF OCAM-HOSP ATHS Britney Beeks bbeeks@student.mtsac.edu 3
MENT 70L 10595 08:00 AM 12:05 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 WThF OCAM-HOSP ATHS Jeremy Kurkowski jkurkowski@mtsac.edu 3
MENT 70L 10596 08:00 AM 12:05 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 WThF OCAM-HOSP ATHS Albert Badre abadre@mtsac.edu 8
MENT 70L 10596 08:00 AM 12:05 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 WThF OCAM-HOSP ATHS Albert Badre bnixon@mtsac.edu 8
MENT 70L 10596 08:00 AM 12:05 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 WThF OCAM-HOSP ATHS Albert Badre nsabio1@mtsac.edu 8
MFG 155 10815 05:30 PM 07:20 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 TW 28A-102K ATHS William Wantz wwantz@mtsac.edu 2
MFG 160 10816 06:00 PM 07:15 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MTWTh 28B-310 ATHS James Wolters jwolters@mtsac.edu 8
NURS 9 11443 08:00 AM 11:20 AM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 M 67A-216 ATHS Arleen Fiorito afiorito@mtsac.edu 60
RAD 2B 10759 08:00 AM 12:00 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MWF OCAM-HOSP ATHS Monique Neel dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu 11
RAD 2B 10759 08:00 AM 12:00 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MWF OCAM-HOSP ATHS Monique Neel mneel@mtsac.edu 11
RAD 2B 10759 08:00 AM 12:00 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MWF OCAM-HOSP ATHS Monique Neel pengisch@mtsac.edu 11
RAD 4 10760 08:00 AM 12:05 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MTWThF OCAM-HOSP ATHS David McLaughlin dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu 15
RAD 4 10760 08:00 AM 12:05 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MTWThF OCAM-HOSP ATHS David McLaughlin mneel@mtsac.edu 15
RAD 4 10760 08:00 AM 12:05 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MTWThF OCAM-HOSP ATHS David McLaughlin pengisch@mtsac.edu 15
RAD 50 10761 07:00 AM 11:15 AM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 TTh 67A-123 ATHS Paulette Marie Engisch pengisch@mtsac.edu 9
RAD 91 10762 08:30 AM 12:35 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MW 67A-123 ATHS Krista Foley kfoley5@mtsac.edu 11
RESD 116 10768 12:00 PM 04:30 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 M 67A-138 ATHS Mary-Rose Wiesner jhutchinson@mtsac.edu 24
RESD 116 10768 12:00 PM 04:30 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 M 67A-138 ATHS Mary-Rose Wiesner mwiesner@mtsac.edu 24
RESD 200A 10765 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson ivartapetian@mtsac.edu 6
RESD 200A 10765 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jgarcia616@mtsac.edu 6
RESD 200A 10765 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jhutchinson@mtsac.edu 6
RESD 200A 10765 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson kcoreas@mtsac.edu 6
RESD 200A 10765 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mhaines1@mtsac.edu 6
RESD 200A 10765 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mwiesner@mtsac.edu 6
RESD 200A 10766 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson ivartapetian@mtsac.edu 9
RESD 200A 10766 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jgarcia616@mtsac.edu 9
RESD 200A 10766 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jhutchinson@mtsac.edu 9
RESD 200A 10766 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson kcoreas@mtsac.edu 9
RESD 200A 10766 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mhaines1@mtsac.edu 9
RESD 200A 10766 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mwiesner@mtsac.edu 9
RESD 200A 10767 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson ivartapetian@mtsac.edu 8
RESD 200A 10767 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jgarcia616@mtsac.edu 8
RESD 200A 10767 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson jhutchinson@mtsac.edu 8
RESD 200A 10767 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson kcoreas@mtsac.edu 8
RESD 200A 10767 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mhaines1@mtsac.edu 8
RESD 200A 10767 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 OCAM-HOSP ATHS James Hutchinson mwiesner@mtsac.edu 8
TECH 60 12260 05:30 PM 07:35 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 TWTh 28B-312 ATHS Jaime Uranga juranga@mtsac.edu 15
WELD 50 12471 05:30 PM 06:20 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 TWTh 69-6911 ATHS Christian Gallardo cgallardo8@mtsac.edu 19
WELD 51 12472 05:30 PM 06:20 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 TWTh 69-6912 ATHS Bella Jhin bella.jhin@mtsac.edu 19
WELD 60 10770 01:30 PM 04:35 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 TWTh 69-6921 ATHS John Kuchta jkuchta@mtsac.edu 4
WELD 70A 10771 07:30 AM 08:45 AM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MT 69-6910 ATHS John Kuchta jkuchta@mtsac.edu 6
WELD 70B 10772 01:00 PM 02:15 PM 20-JUN-2022 31-JUL-2022 MT 69-6911 ATHS Raul Tapia rtapia@mtsac.edu 6
Number of records displayed: 69
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Summer 2022 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1