SUBJECT FILTER: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
DIVISION FILTER:
Arts Division
ARTS

Technology & Health Division
ATHS

Business Division
BUS

Continuing Education Division
CED

Humanities & Social Sciences
HSS

Kinesiology & Athletics
KIN

Library & Learning Resources
LR

Natural Sciences Division
NS

Student Services
SS

All Divisions
ALL

Open Classes for Fall 2022

This page lists Mt. SAC classes with at least two open seats and is updated approximately every five minutes. Click the refresh button on your browser to see the latest list of open classes.
If you find a class you would like to take, click here to login to the portal and click the #4 Register (Add or Drop) Classes link on the Student tab to register for the class.

Note: If no results are displayed, click your browser's refresh button as results may be in the process of updating. If classes are not listed after the refresh, open classes may not be available.


Number of records displayed: 29

Subject Course Number CRN Start Time End Time Start Date End Date CRS DAYS ROOM Division Instructor Email Seats Available
AD 15B 27667 07:00 PM 09:05 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 Th 67A-233 ATHS Carina Shaw cshaw8@mtsac.edu 25
BUSL 18 30232 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Eric Bladh ebladh1@mtsac.edu 10
CISN 74A 28875 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC BUS Paul Chiu pchiu7@mtsac.edu 21
ENGL 1C 29483 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Dionne Leigh Loera-Ramirez dloera@mtsac.edu 2
GEOG 14 28725 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Mehrdad Koohikamali mkoohikamali@mtsac.edu 12
KIN 24 28089 05:30 PM 09:50 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 T 742-2100 KIN Matt Durant mdurant2@mtsac.edu 16
KIN 34 28127 03:00 PM 04:25 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 MTWTh 27A-109 KIN Debra Hackmann dhackmann@mtsac.edu 13
KINF 34B 26024 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 27A-2 KIN Giovanni Lanaro glanaro@mtsac.edu 12
KINF 34B 26045 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 27A-2 KIN Giovanni Lanaro glanaro@mtsac.edu 9
KINF 36A 26108 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 27A-2 KIN Giovanni Lanaro glanaro@mtsac.edu 9
KINF 36B 26110 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 27A-2 KIN Giovanni Lanaro glanaro@mtsac.edu 11
KINF 36B 26120 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 27A-2 KIN Giovanni Lanaro glanaro@mtsac.edu 8
LIBR 1A 28383 09:45 AM 12:35 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 F 6-238 LR Jared Burton jburton6@mtsac.edu 17
MATH 180 30088 09:45 AM 11:50 AM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 MTWTh 61-2410 NS Albert Lam alam@mtsac.edu 13
MICR 26 26378 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Carmen Rexach crexach@mtsac.edu 4
MUS 100 30195 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC ARTS Angelis Chevalier achevalier@mtsac.edu 22
NF 82 25426 09:45 AM 10:55 AM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 F 78-1140 BUS Silvia Delgado sdelgado62@mtsac.edu 5
OCEA 10L 30087 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Douglas Neves dneves@mtsac.edu 9
PHIL 9 30233 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Lori Walker lwalker@mtsac.edu 14
PHOT 1A 27551 03:00 PM 06:10 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 TTh 13-1455 ARTS Gregory Rager grager@mtsac.edu 8
PHOT 1B 27552 03:00 PM 06:10 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 TTh 13-1455 ARTS Gregory Rager grager@mtsac.edu 2
PUBH 22 26380 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Carmen Rexach crexach@mtsac.edu 8
PUBH 28 26382 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC NS Carmen Rexach crexach@mtsac.edu 11
RAD 30 25200 01:00 PM 04:10 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 T 67A-123 ATHS David McLaughlin dmclaughlin@mtsac.edu 9
SOC 1H 30223 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Karla Hernandez-Magallon khernandezmagallon@mtsac.edu 2
SPAN 2 29272 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 ONLINE-ASYNC HSS Maria Monroe mmonroe8@mtsac.edu 5
SURV 1B 26761 07:30 AM 09:40 AM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 TTh 11-2107 NS M Khan mkhan@mtsac.edu 5
THTR 13 27830 07:00 PM 10:10 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 MTWTh 2-T130 ARTS Miguel Torres Cruz mtorrescruz@mtsac.edu 19
THTR 15 27806 07:00 PM 10:10 PM 17-OCT-2022 11-DEC-2022 MTWTh 2-T130 ARTS Miguel Torres Cruz mtorrescruz@mtsac.edu 20
Number of records displayed: 29
Click here to login into the portal to register for classes. Click here to search for classes in Fall 2022 or another term


Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: MTSAC 8.3:1